PBC Champions & Top Contenders to appear on their Social Media Platforms

PBC Champions & Top Contenders to appear on their Social Media Platforms

Published On Sunday, May 31, 2020By Boxing News Now

Premier Boxing Champions Delivers Champions & Top Contenders Appearing on PBC Social Media Platforms Next Week

Check-In With Fighters All Week As Rey Vargas, Terrell Gausha, Sergey Derevyanchenko, Sergey Lipinets, Alfredo Angulo & Jamal James Provide Updates During Social Distancing

Premier Boxing Champions has put together another lineup of champions and top contenders set to appear on PBC social media platforms next week to engage with fans and give updates on how they're managing social distancing.

WBC Super Bantamweight World Champion Rey Vargas appears on "Time Out With Ray Flores'' live on the PBC Instagram page this Monday, June 1 at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT.

Super welterweight contender and U.S. Olympian Terrell Gausha and middleweight contender Sergey Derevyanchenko will appear on the PBC Podcast with hosts Kenneth Bouhairie and Michael Rosenthal. The Podcast will be available on Wednesday, June 3 on the PBC website, iTunes, Spotify, Soundcloud, Stitcher, Spreaker and other outlets.

Former world champion Sergey Lipinets will appear in the "At Home With..." series, hanging out live on the PBC Facebook page on Wednesday, June 3 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT. Plus, top welterweight Jamal James will also appear on "At Home With..." live on the PBC Facebook page on Friday, June 5 at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.

Hard-hitting veteran Alfredo Angulo will appear on "Going The Distance'' on the PBC YouTube page on Thursday, June 4. Angulo will break down his all-action battle against Peter Quillin at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.

In addition, "PBC Replay" will feature a replay of the full PPV card for Manny Pacquiao vs. Keith Thurman event, on the PBC YouTube page on Saturday, June 6 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

This week's schedule features PBC fighters staying connected to the fans through social media and sharing how they're staying busy. Stay tuned. There's more to come.