Weigh-In Results: Beterbiev vs. Gvozdyk

(Photo Credit: Mikey Williams / Top Rank)

LIVE on ESPN, TOMORROW at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT - Undercard Streaming on ESPN+ at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

Artur Beterbiev came in 2 ounces heavier than Oleksandr Gvozdyk in the official pre-fight weigh-in.

Main Event

Oleksandr Gvozdyk 174.3 lbs vs. Artur Beterbiev 174.5 lbs
(WBC/IBF Light Heavyweight world titles - 12 Rounds)

Chief Support

Luis Collazo 146.4 lbs vs. Kudratillo Abdukakhorov 147.1 lbs
(Welterweight  - 10 Rounds)

ESPN+ (6:30 p.m. ET)

Sonny Conto 214.1 lbs vs. Steven Lyons 201.9 lbs
(Heavyweight - 4 Rounds)

Joseph Adorno 136.8 lbs vs. Damian Sosa 134.7 lbs
(Lightweight - 8 Rounds)

Jeremy Adorno 121.1 lbs vs. Misael Reyes 121.2 lbs
(Super Bantamweight - 4 Rounds)

Josue Vargas 140.2 lbs vs. Johnny Rodriguez 140.5 lbs
(Super Lightweight - 8 Rounds)

Michael Seals 174.6 lbs vs. Elio Heraldo Trosch 173.2 lbs
(Light Heavyweight - 8 Rounds)

SWING BOUT

Julian Rodriguez 142.6 lbs vs. Leonardo Doronio 139 lbs
(Super Lightweight - 6 Rounds)

Promoted by Top Rank, in association with Peltz Boxing, tickets priced at $150, $90, $75 and $50 (not including applicable fees) can be purchased at the Liacouras Center Box Office, www.liacourascenter.com or charge by phone at 800-298-4200.

Internationally, outside the US and Canada,  Gvozdyk-Beterbiev is available on FITE, the number one combat sports digital platform. For more information go to www.FITE.tv.

For more information, visit: www.toprank.comwww.espn.com/boxing; Facebook:facebook.com/trboxing; Twitter: twitter.com/trboxing